Latest Products http://www.feuri.co.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 08:18:26 +0530 en-us http://www.feuri.co.in Classic Ultra Very Feminine Pee Aid Device http://www.feuri.co.in/classic-ultra-very-feminine-pee-aid-device.htm http://www.feuri.co.in/classic-ultra-very-feminine-pee-aid-device.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Fe Uri is India’s best feminine stand and pee device designed for females to avoid exposure to dirty toilets while urinating No more hovering or squatting over dirty toilet seats; just place Fe Uri funnel between your legs, pee and dispose Use Fe Uri in dirty toilets and keep away from infections and UTIs Compact, easy to carry, fits into pockets and purse Comes with napkins to keep you clean and fresh Classic Very Feminine Pee Aid Device http://www.feuri.co.in/classic-very-feminine-pee-aid-device.htm http://www.feuri.co.in/classic-very-feminine-pee-aid-device.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deuro Delicate Female Urination Device http://www.feuri.co.in/deuro-delicate-female-urination-device.htm http://www.feuri.co.in/deuro-delicate-female-urination-device.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deuro Female Urination Device http://www.feuri.co.in/deuro-female-urination-device.htm http://www.feuri.co.in/deuro-female-urination-device.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitary Napkins http://www.feuri.co.in/sanitary-napkins.htm http://www.feuri.co.in/sanitary-napkins.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fe-Uri Anion Chip Sanitary Napkin http://www.feuri.co.in/fe-uri-anion-chip-sanitary-napkin.htm http://www.feuri.co.in/fe-uri-anion-chip-sanitary-napkin.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fe-Uri Classic Cotton Sanitary Napkin http://www.feuri.co.in/fe-uri-classic-cotton-sanitary-napkin.htm http://www.feuri.co.in/fe-uri-classic-cotton-sanitary-napkin.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feminine Pee Aid Device http://www.feuri.co.in/feminine-pee-aid-device.htm http://www.feuri.co.in/feminine-pee-aid-device.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fe-Uri Anion Strip Sanitary Napkins http://www.feuri.co.in/fe-uri-anion-strip-sanitary-napkins.htm http://www.feuri.co.in/fe-uri-anion-strip-sanitary-napkins.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fe Uri has come up with best feminine hygiene companion i.e. 100% Organic, Anion Strip Sanitary Napkins for smooth and comfortable periods. These come up with an embedded anion strip and are made of pure cotton for extra softness and ultra comfort. It uses no chemicals or synthetics and is completely biodegradable. "Anion" sanitary napkin has an embedded anion strip inside the cotton setting, which emits high density of anions when used. The anions prevent bacterial growth and keep pads odorless. These are trifold with soft and long wings making them ultra comfortable and leak proof for both stress free days and nights. High instantaneous absorption keeps you dry and fresh throughout day and night. Fe-Uri 100% Cotton Sanitary Napkins http://www.feuri.co.in/fe-uri-100-cotton-sanitary-napkins.htm http://www.feuri.co.in/fe-uri-100-cotton-sanitary-napkins.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The top surface of these sanitary napkins is made from sterilized cotton that is softer, thinner and more comfortable. They are completely organic with no odor and prevents from infections. The cotton provides feather touch softness giving ultra comfort to women during the heavy hours of the day. It can absorb trice as much as amount of liquid and the hydro gel technology prevents back flow making them leak proof. They are skin friendly biodegradable.